OPS Gogolin, ul. Strzelecka 20, 47-320 Gogolin
Telefon: 77 46 66 951

Redaktorzy biuletynu

  1. Weronika Biela
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: biurorady@gogolin.pl
  2. Redaktor Chorula
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: kar.hirsz@gmail.pl
  3. Redaktor Dąbrówka
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: lucyna.szymala@wp.pl
  4. Radosław Delinowski
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: r.delinowski@gogolin.pl
  5. Justyna Depta
    • Instytucja: UM Gogolin
    • Stanowisko: Inspektor
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: j.depta@gogolin.pl
  6. Redaktor Festiwal Smaków
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: festiwal@gogolin.pl
  7. Adam Gacka
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: ag@gogolin.pl
  8. Redaktor Górażdże
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: leokadiaokos@wp.pl
  9. Andrzej Halski
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: handrzej@interia.pl
  10. Arnold Joszko
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: aj@gogolin.pl
  11. Redaktor Kamień Śląski
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: bronia007@poczta.onet.pl
  12. Redaktor Kamionek
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: kamionek@gogolin.pl
  13. Redaktor Karłubiec
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: admin@karlubiec.pl
  14. Adrian Lipka
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: lipka.adrian@gogolin.pl
  15. Waldemar Lis
    • Instytucja: UM Gogolin
    • Stanowisko: Inspektor ds. ochrony środowiska
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: waldemar.lis@gogolin.pl
  16. Redaktor Malnia
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: malnia@gogolin.pl
  17. Pracownik Netkoncept
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: r.pawolka@netkoncept.com
  18. Redaktor Obrowiec
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: obrowiec@gogolin.pl
  19. Redaktor Odrowąż
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: solectwo.odrowaz@gmail.com
  20. Izabela Olczyk
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: ops@gogolin.pl
  21. Donat Przybylski
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: donat.przybylski@gogolin.pl
  22. Justyna Reinert
    • Instytucja: OPS Gogolin
    • Stanowisko: Specjalista pracy socjalnej
    • Telefon: 774076066
    • Fax: 774666951
    • Adres e-mail: jr@gogolin.pl
  23. Krzysztof Reinert
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: kr@gogolin.pl
  24. Robert Smiatek
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: rs@gogolin.pl
  25. Redaktor Strzebniów
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: strzebniow@gogolin.pl
  26. Agata Tworkowska
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: agata.tworkowska@gogolin.pl
  27. Redaktor Zakrzów
    • Instytucja
    • Stanowisko
    • Telefon
    • Fax
    • Adres e-mail: zakrzow.com.pl@gmail.com